Definitely! You can sign up and you'll immediately receive access to an account on our Free plan. You can use this account for as long as you like before deciding to upgrade to one of our paid plans.
You simply sign in and change your plan on the account dashboard. Your account will remain in your current plan until the end of the billing period, after which it will be moved to our free plan.
We have a more extensive list of questions and answers on our Documentation page.
Currently we focus on the United States but we're looking to expand to other countries as well. Let us know if you're waiting for a specific country to be supported.
The up to date list of supported providers can be viewed on our deals page. This also includes real time data returned by our API.